Coming Out of The Cave…

It’s been a long, hair pulling week of revisions and we’re not done quite yet… soon though, very soon. I’ve had to cut back a bit the past few days if only for my own sanity though I’m trying to get it back up asap. For reasons as to why I took down the now outdated version- well, while it should automatically update for those who bought Vengeance already I don’t want to have people grabbing up a product that I am in the process of fixing. Right now it’s looking like late next week will be the earliest it will be back up.

Oh, also I’m on the lookout for Beta readers- probably to start in a couple weeks- for Darkness’s Fury. This gives me a bit of time to recoup a bit from my revisions of Vengeance and go over the chapters a bit so that they aren’t completely a mess. If you fill interested, please out the form below and I’ll get back with you. BTW- Sorry for the length, I was trying to cover everything I could think of coming up and get to know people at the same time so don’t let that scare you. Thanks in advance for all those who fill it out!

 

One thought on “Coming Out of The Cave…

  1. Pingback: Lazy Days and Date Nights | Musings

Leave a Reply

