Free Things and Thank You

Darkness is nearing the finish line of the current draft- I’m thinking that it’ll end up slightly shorted than Vengeance but I’ve learned that ideas strike at random at times. Perfect example of this is how suddenly one of my villains got a rat that fetches things. I have a few ideas for teasers and excerpts coming up so stay tuned for that but I’ve been kinda buckling down partly in promo mode but mainly in creative mode. I don’t want to give too much away really I will say though since I’ve somewhat said it randomly on my Facebook page and stuff this is probably the meanest ending so far of all the books. I also have the cover mocked up/ worse case pretty much designed if something falls apart for what’s going on with it.

I’m also happy to announce- if you haven’t seen it yet that Kakri is currently in permafree status. So if you ever wanted to try my writing but were really sitting on the fence it is a good place to start- while it does take place after Vengeance it is a real standalone adventure really. Also for those who use idevices check the itunes store if you haven’t and you’ll get both books in there now as well.

Another note before I depart I want to thank you all again for all your support. It is because of you that I was able to break through the top 100 in three different categories with Kakri and the top 100,000 with Vengeance during this past promo. It blows my mind still that we were able to do that and that it still ranks as high as it is. Thank you, thank you, thank you so much for it – it definitely keeps the hard times writing at bay.

Leave a Reply

