Cover Reveal and other Publicity Stuffs

First off I can finally show you guys this, I’ve been dying to these past few weeks you have no idea. Once again since it can’t be said enough thanks the amazing Alyssa Ochs Photography for the images and the editing on them. So without further ado:

kakricover1                                      BookCoverPreview

 

Head over the Nerd Girl Blog for their reveal of the cover which also includes an excerpt too!

And also I had one of my interviews go live today over at Rainy of the Dark, thanks a lot Rainy for having me it was a lot of fun.

Remember to add Kakri to your TBR list over here and let me know what you think of the final cover!

One thought on “Cover Reveal and other Publicity Stuffs

  1. Pingback: Before I….Something | Musings

Leave a Reply

