Just a Quick Update

As my writing expands, or at least is on the heading to I decided it was time for a few other things to expand as well. I have a few plans for the website but I don’t want to get too much into it quite yet until I know exactly how I stand on time management and exact details. I’m somewhat hoping to have something Monday. I’ve also adopted a second home on Facebook in the form of my author page instead of the book series page. Now- don’t get me wrong, I’m still planning on using it- I’ve put too much work into that page to stop. My author page is on the widget on the side but also over here. Come on over and hang out!

Leave a Reply

