Prequel Sample is up!

After a bit of thinking on my part I decided to share some of this side project here on the blog as its own page.  This project currently is under the working title, at least until I can come up with something better if I change it at all as Prelude to Vengeance, yes I know I just committed the one of the ultimate sins in titles and naming something just what it is (don’t worry my hubby already informed me of this one).

Disclaimer!

This sample is using the very first draft I’ve written so its heavy on grammar and rambling errors, but I wanted to share with everyone a taste of what this will have in it, but hopefully the probably overwhelming errors won’t take away from the enjoyment and overall impression.  As I’ve said a thousand times before on here I’m a firm believer if you are going to share the journey of getting a book published you share as much as you can even if its not that pretty yet.

Okay that being said I hope everyone checks it out and let me know what you think.

Back to Vengeance,

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

