All the Feels

April’s contest has ended and I have to reiterate what I said on Facebook earlier today. The amount of sharing warmed my heart insanely.  I don’t know how many times I got online and saw my feed filled with shares and support- it means a ton when you are doing a project as soul intensive as this.  Congrats to Linda Swain and Eilene Walter for winning the contest it was quite close.  Thanks as always for everyone’s support and together, hopefully, we will build this up to something even beyond our wildest dreams because I wouldn’t be looking at getting word anywhere if it wasn’t for this blog and people who follow it or the page and support and belief by you all.

Before I get overly mushy again,

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

