Chapter Two Addition and Look its a Cover!

Happy Sunday!  The addition I mentioned in my last post which is to Chapter 2 is included in the preview for your reading enjoyment- just like the others unedited and in its raw form.  ImageI also wanted since I shared on the Facebook already the final-ish draft of the front cover of the book.  Pardon my photo editing skills for any rough edges that show up- I still have some touch ups by the looks of it, though I must say it with the back cover does look pretty awesome.

Oh added note-  finally added the Facebook Like Page widget just below the chapter previews, so when you get a chance please like the page its much appreciated.

Now back to writing.

-Tiffany

Leave a Reply

