The First Preview

Under the Vengeance of Segennya page you will now find the Prologue and first two chapters of the book as well as the current back blurb on the actual page, sadly for some reason they are posting out of order I’ll try to fix it. Keep in mind these previews are from the first-second draft of the story and haven’t been really edited at all so please bare with the probably blaring grammar and wording errors.  Why am I putting it out in this flawed form? Simply I want to share what has, though I haven’t worked on it constantly, been near and dear in my heart for the past 6 years, share the process I am going through and of course try to get people excited for what it will become. Depending on interest and such I might share more chapters like this so let me know what you think on this idea and how the story looks so far.

Leave a Reply

